Trade

We believe the best ambassadors for our fines wines are the great people working in the wine stores and restaurants across Canada. We will support your success with staff training and tastings as well as public tastings of our annual releases.

 

Interested in Carrying Clos du Soleil Wines in your store, restaurant or hotel?

Contact one of our sales team/representatives below:

Corporate Accounts

Wendy Austin – Corporate Accounts BC
austin@selectwines.ca

Lisa Zinck – Corporate Accounts AB
zinck@selectwines.ca

British Columbia

Sea to Sky, North Shore, Vancouver, Richmond, Tsawassen, Sunshine Coast

Jessica Burchill
jburchill@iconwineandspirits.com

 

Remaining Lower Mainland

Jeff Gordon
gordon@selectwines.ca

 

Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands

Pico Whittier
whittier@selectwines.ca

 

BC Interior

Jason James
jason@continuumbeveragecompany.com

Alberta

Alberta (excluding Edmonton)

John O’Brien
jobrien@iconwineandspirits.com

 

Edmonton Area

Lisa Rogers
rogers@selectwines.ca

All Other Provinces

Thibaut Bourtembourg
bourtembourg@selectwines.ca

Elsewhere in the World (USA, Asia, Europe)

Leslie LeQuelenec
llequelenec@closdusoleil.ca
403-680-8060

Media

We are happy to provide images, video and information on our wines, winemaker and winery. Whether it's print or online, our wines look great in the spotlight! Please feel free to reach out to our marketing team at any time.

Media Enquiries

Belinda Rose-Innes
wine@closdusoleil.ca

Tech Sheets

Download tech sheets of our current releases below. Looking for more information on upcoming releases, past vintages or Clos du Soleil library wines? Please contact wine@closdusoleil.ca directly.

Our Philosophy is simple in that we are taking a long-term approach to making consistently beautiful wine; it’s all about the vineyard and the wine in the bottle.

— Cheers from all of us at Clos du Soleil!